Monday, August 30, 2010

IMPORTANT CONTACTS OF VIRTUAL UNIVERSITY


Contact Us
VU Head Office
Virtual University of Pakistan
M.A. Jinnah Campus, Defence Road, Off Raiwind Road, Lahore, Pakistan.
Phone+92 (42) 111 880 880
Fax+92 (42) 99200604
+92 (42) 99202174
Phone Extensions Email
Admissions
Admission in Bachelor Programs 345bacheloradmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Master programs 344masteradmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in MS-CS program 346msadmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Diploma Programs 341diplomaadmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Deficiency Semester 347mailto:deficiencysemester@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Dual Degree program 345mailto:dualdegree@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Short Courses 341mailto:certificateadmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Zero Semester 347zerosemester@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Specialization Certificate341specializationcertificate@vu.edu.pk
Credit Transfer / Course Exemptions 342courseexemptions@vu.edu.pk
Re-admission 345readmission@vu.edu.pk
Admission Cancellation/Security refund 347admissioncancellation@vu.edu.pk
Overseas Students
Overseas student issues/Change of status344overseas@vu.edu.pk
Course(s) Problems
Course Selection/Add/Drop343course_selection@vu.edu.pk
Semester Issues
Semester Freeze / Unfreeze/Continuation of studies344semesterfreeze@vu.edu.pk
Student ID Cards
Loss of ID card/Duplicate ID card348idcard@vu.edu.pk
Student Miscellaneous Issues
Change of study Program/change of discipline342studyprogramchange@vu.edu.pk
Correction of Student name/address347studentprofile@vu.edu.pk
DSL broadband internet connectivity346vubroadband@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of Bonafide Certificate/ verification letter/Migration certificate341certificates@vu.edu.pk
Receipt of  NOC / Migration certificate of newly admit345migrationcertificate@vu.edu.pk
MS (CS) student Issues346mscs@vu.edu.pk
Study at home/Campus346athome@vu.edu.pk
Verification of student application for scholarship341formverification@vu.edu.pk
Virtual Campus (Change/Complaint)
Campus Change346campuschange@vu.edu.pk
For Campuses ONLY
Campus CDs346campus_cds@vu.edu.pk
How to become VU partner (Campus affiliation)346psp@vu.edu.pk
Closing / Cancellation of Campus346psp@vu.edu.pk
Correction/Change of Campus name & address346psp@vu.edu.pk
Campus Complaints346psp@vu.edu.pk
Registrar, VU 141registrar@vu.edu.pk



Back to Top
Phone Extensions Email
Direct Phone Line:  042-99204760
Date Sheet / Sign UP 354DateSheet@vu.edu.pk
Conduct of Local Examinations359, 353 Conduct@vu.edu.pk
Conduct of Overseas Exams 352OverseasExams@vu.edu.pk
Result Related Queries357result@vu.edu.pk
Project Result355projects_result@vu.edu.pk
CGPA357result@vu.edu.pk
20% Rule357result@vu.edu.pk
Unfair Means/Misbehavior Cases358umc@vu.edu.pk
Rechecking of Paper(s)359Rechecking@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of Two Year Transcripts356Transcript_2Year@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of 4 Year Transcripts356Transcript_4Year@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of Two Year Degree351Degree_2Year@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of Four Year Degree351Degree_4Year@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of Professional Certificates 351professional_certificate@vu.edu.pk
Appointment/Payment of the Exam Superintendents358Superintendent@vu.edu.pk
Problems related to
Appointment /Payment of the Superintendents
Delay in an exam related matter
Supervision of the Exam Dept.
152dce@vu.edu.pk
Overall supervision of Exam Dept
Inordinate delay in processing various exam related cases
151ce@vu.edu.pk
Phone Extensions Email
VULMS Issues363, 261, 262feedback@vu.edu.pk
Password related issues363password@vu.edu.pk
E-mail related problems363password@vu.edu.pk
Phone Extensions Email
Bookshop536mailto:logistics@vu.edu.pk
Issues related to Lecture CDs535mailto:bookshop@vu.edu.pk
Issues related to Lecture Handouts535mailto:bookshop@vu.edu.pk
Bookshop issues536mailto:logistics@vu.edu.pk
Phone Extensions Email
All issues relating to fee of BS / BA335BS_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of Masters335Masters_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of MS335MS_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of Overseas335Overseas_fee@vu.edu.pk
For rechecking, transcript, readmission ,zero semester etc. 335Others_fee@vu.edu.pk
For all refund/security releases. 335security_refund@vu.edu.pk
For all PVC Matters. 335Pvc_accounts@vu.edu.pk
Directorate of Finance
director_finance@vu.edu.pk




Back to Top
Phone Extensions Email
Final Project/Thesis/Internship
MBA student Project/Thesis/Internship
pro619@vu.edu.pk
BS (CS & IT)/MCS/MIT Software Projects
cs619@vu.edu.pk
BS (Business Administration) student Project/Thesis/Internship
pro620@vu.edu.pk
BS (Mass Communication) student Project/Thesis/Internship
mcm619@vu.edu.pk
BS (Psychology) student Project/Thesis/Internship
psy619@vu.edu.pk
BS (Accounting & Finance)student Project/Thesis/Internship
mailto:trn619@vu.edu.pk
BS (Commerce) student Project/Thesis/Internship
mailto:trn619@vu.edu.pk
BS (Public Administration) student Project/Thesis/Internship
mailto:trn619@vu.edu.pk
Academic Departments
Department of Computer Science/IT
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of Physics
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of Mathematics
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of Statistics
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of Islamic Studies
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of Pakistan Studies
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of English
academics@vu.edu.pk
Department of Management Sciences
mailto:mfsadiq@vu.edu.pk
Department of Accounting & Finance
mailto:mfsadiq@vu.edu.pk
Department of Psychology
mailto:mfsadiq@vu.edu.pk
Department of Mass Communication
mailto:mfsadiq@vu.edu.pk
Department of Commerce
mailto:mfsadiq@vu.edu.pk
Phone Extensions Email
Student Activities
Curricular /Co-curricular Activities391mailto:moa@vu.edu.pk
VU - Alumni391mailto:moa@vu.edu.pk
Marketing Department Related Matters/Issues291mailto:me@vu.edu.pk
Student Competitions 291mailto:me@vu.edu.pk
Project Director Marketing 181mailto:gmvtv@vu.edu.pk
Phone Extensions Email
Cable operator problems282txivtv@vu.edu.pk
VTV Channels Reception/Transmission problem282txivtv@vu.edu.pk

2 comments:

  1. please give me suggestions for improving blog

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually was a
    entertainment account it. Look complex to more brought agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

    my homepage; grupa kreatywna

    ReplyDelete

Popular Posts